Thursday, 5 May 2016

Iron Maiden [2016.05.01] Vector Arena (Auckland, NZ)

Iron Maiden
The Book Of Souls Tour
Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand
Sunday May 1st, 2016

Audience Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. If Eternity Should Fail
03. Speed of Light
04. Children of the Damned
05. Tears of a Clown
06. The Red and the Black
07. The Trooper
08. Powerslave
09. Death or Glory
10. The Book of Souls
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name
12. Fear of the Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Bruce Dickinson talks New Zealand and All Blacks
16. Blood Brothers
17. Wasted Years

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.