Monday, 9 May 2016

Iron Maiden [2016.04.20] Tokyo, Japan

Iron Maiden
The Book Of Souls World Tour
Ryogoku Kokugikan, Sumida, Tokyo, Japan
Wednesday April 20th, 2016

Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
00. Intro
01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed Of Light
03. Children Of The Damned
04. Tears Of A Clown
05. The Red And The Black
06. The Trooper
07. Powerslave
08. Death Or Glory
09. The Book Of Souls
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden
13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.