Monday, 30 May 2016

Depeche Mode [2013.10.11] City Limits Music Festival [SBD]

Depeche Mode
Austin City Limits Music Festival
The Delta Machine Tour
Zilker Metropolitan Park 
Austin, Texas, USA
Friday October 11th, 2013

Soundboard (Webcast) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Welcome To My World [cut]
02.  Angel
03.  Walking In My Shoes
04.  Precious
05.  Behind The Wheel
06.  World In My Eyes
07.  But Not Tonight [Acoustic]
08.  A Pain That I'm Used To ['Jacques Lu Cont's Remix' Version]
09.  A Question Of Time
10.  Enjoy The Silence
11.  Personal Jesus
12.  Shake The Disease [Acoustic]
13.  Just Can't Get Enough
14.  I Feel You
15.  Never Let Me Down Again

Dave Gahan - lead vocals
Martin Gore - guitar, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals (*)
Andrew Fletcher - keyboards
Peter Gordeno - keyboards, bass guitar (during “A Pain That I’m Used To”), backing vocals
Christian Eigner - drums

All tracks written by Martin L. Gore, except for “Just Can’t Get Enough” which was written by Vince Clarke.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.