Monday, 30 May 2016

Cure, The [2013.10.12] City Limits Music Festival [SBD]

The Cure 
Austin City Limits Music Festival
Zilker Metropolitan Park 
Austin, Texas, USA
Saturday October 12th, 2013

Soundboard (Webcast) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01.  Open
02.  A Night Like This
03.  The End of the World
04.  Lovesong
05.  Just Like Heaven
06.  From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea
07.  Fascination Street
08.  Pictures of You
09.  Lullaby
10.  High
11.  The Lovecats
12.  Close to Me
Disc 2:
13.  Hot Hot Hot!!!
14.  The Caterpillar
15.  The Walk
16.  Stop Dead
17.  Push
18.  In Between Days
19.  Friday I'm in Love
20.  Doing the Unstuck
21.  Want
22.  The Hungry Ghost
23.  Wrong Number
24.  One Hundred Years
25.  Give Me It
26.  End
27.  Boys Don't Cry



  2. Once again you have made my evening AWESOME by finding this, i have been looking for it for months! Also, i REALLY appreciate the postings and the work you do for us all!

    1. Great stuff! You made my evening now too, cheers!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.