Monday, 2 May 2016

AC-DC [2000.09.13] Shooting From The Hip [SBD]

'Shooting From The Hip' (No Label)
American West Arena, Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Wednesday September 13th, 2000

Excellent Soundboard Recording
(SFX Radio Network Broadcast)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3*DC-nom_album-Shooting_from_the_Hip-l-en.html

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. You Shook Me All Night Long
02. Stiff Upper Lip
03. Shot Down In Flames
04. Thunderstruck
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
08. Safe In New York City
09. Hells Bells
10. Meltdown
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Disc 2:
01. Back In Black
02. Highway To Hell
03. Whole Lotta Rosie
04. Let There Be Rock
05. T.N.T.
06. For Those About To Rock

Angus angry with a fan during the Bad Boy Boogie solo. The fan threw beer to Angus, which Angus called to fan and he shaked the fan noise (?). The fan was expelled of the gig.

The Stiff Upper Lip Tour. SFX Radio Network Broadcast. The concert is not complete. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be, Bad Boy Boogie and The Jack were not broadcast.-Original

Line-Up: Brian Johnson - lead vocals : Angus Young - lead guitar : Malcolm Young - rhythm guitar : Cliff Williams - bass : Phil Rudd - drums.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.