Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Van Morrison - Beautiful Vision Outtakes [SBD]

Van Morrison 
'Beautiful Vision Outtakes'
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Scandinavia
02. Daring Night
03. Daring Night II
04. Cleaning Windows
05. Down The Road I Go
06. Celtic Ray
07. All Saints Day
08. Instrumental
09. Cleaning Windows [Dirty Old Man Version]

The date/location of these recordings: July 27, 1981, The Record Plant, Sausalito, California. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.