Friday, 1 April 2016

U2 [2015.07.26] NYC, NY (Taper: John Godoy)

Innocence + Experience Tour
(1st Leg : North America)
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York, USA
Sunday July 26th, 2015

Very Good Audience Recording
(Taper: John Godoy)
(3.5 of 5 Stars)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
02. Gloria
03. Vertigo
04. I Will Follow
05. Iris (Hold Me Close)
06. Stairway To Heaven (snippet) / Cedarwood Road
07. Song For Someone
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. Raised By Wolves
10. Until The End Of The World
11. (Intermission : The Fly)
12. Invisible
13. Even Better Than The Real Thing
14. Mysterious Ways
15. Elevation
16. Ordinary Love [Lady Gaga joined U2 on piano and vocals]
17. Every Breaking Wave
18. Bullet The Blue Sky
19. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
20. Beautiful Day / Born This Way (snippet)
21. With Or Without You
22. [Encore]
23. City Of Blinding Lights
24. Where The Streets Have No Name
25. One

The Innocence + Experience Tour played 76 live performances.
This bootleg is an audience recording from a Youtube video. Quality is very good. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.