Saturday, 16 April 2016

U2 [1993.08.14] Dream Out Loud (Leeds, England)

'Dream Out Loud'
Zoo TV Tour: 4th Leg Zooropa
Roundhay Park, Leeds, England
Saturday August 14th, 1993

Excellent Audience Recording
Taper: Malcolm Beaton
(4.5 of 5 Stars)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
Disc One:
01. Zoo Station
02. The Fly
03. Even Better Than The Real Thing
04. Mysterious Ways
05. One
06. Unchained Melody
07. Until The End Of The World
08. New Year's Day
09. Numb
10. Babyface
11. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
12. Angel Of Harlem
13. When Love Comes To Town
14. Satellite Of Love
Disc Two:
01. Bad / All I Want Is You
02. Bullet The Blue Sky
03. Running To Stand Still
04. Where The Streets Have No Name
05. Pride (In the Name of Love)
06. Desire
07. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
08. Love Is Blindness
09. Can't Help Falling In Love

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.