Wednesday, 6 April 2016

U2 [1985.03.27] Cinema Screen [FM]

'Cinema Screen'
Unforgettable Fire Tour
(5th Leg:  North America)
Montreal Forum, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
March 27th, 1985

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
xx. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (missing)
xx. I Will Follow (missing)
xx. Seconds (missing)
01. Two Hearts Beat As One
02. MLK
03. The Unforgettable Fire
04. Wire
05. Sunday Bloody Sunday
06. The Cry / The Electric Co.
07. A Sort Of Homecoming
08. Bad
09. October
10. New Year's Day
11. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13. Gloria
14. '40'

Note: The first 3 songs were not included on this silver-CD. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.