Saturday, 2 April 2016

Thin Lizzy [1982.03.02] Palais D'Hiver, Lyon, France [FM]

Thin Lizzy 
Palais D'Hiver, Lyon, France 
Tuesday March 2nd, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3*3*1982.-l-en.html

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01.  Waiting For An Alibi [cut in]
02.  Jailbreak
03.  Got To Give It Up
04.  Don't Believe A Word
05.  The Pressure Will Blow
06.  Killer On The Loose
07.  Suicide
08.  The Cowboy Song
09.  The Boys Are Back In Town
10.  Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
11.  Bad Reputation
12.  Baby Drives Me Crazy
13.  Rosalie

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.