Friday, 1 April 2016

Smashing Pumpkins - Machina Acoustic Demos [SBD]

The Smashing Pumpkins 
'Machina Acoustic Demos'
Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. If There Is A God
02. Blue Skies Bring Tears [Version one]
03. Wound
04. Le Deux Machina
05. Vanity
06. Glass And The Ghost Children
07. Autumn
08. Drain
09. Laugh
10. Here I Am
11. Lover
12. Let Me Give The World To you
13. Blue Skies Bring Tears [Version two]
14. Speed Kills

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.