Saturday, 9 April 2016

Sandbox - Live In Quebec 1997 (with Extra Tracks) [SBD]

'Live In Quebec 1997'
Quebec, Canada

Recorded live in Quebec, Canada in 1997.
This night they were the opening band for Big Sugar.
This recording is superb! A soundboard taping!

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
01. Self-contained
02. Spin
03. Collide
04. Lustre
05. [ID?](possibly titled 'Bygones')
06. Here And There
07. red
08. Curious
09. Melt
Bonus Tracks:
10. Curious [Live]
11. Collide [Live]
12. Spin [Remix]
13. The Spector [Live]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.