Saturday, 16 April 2016

Police, The [1979.04.09] Free Show [FM]

The Police 
'Free Show'
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Monday April 9th, 1979

WIOQ-FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Truth Hits Everybody
02. So Lonely
03. Fallout
04. Born In The 50's
05. Hole In My Life
06. Be My Girl/Sally
07. Peanuts
08. Roxanne
09. Landlord
10. Next To You
11. Cant Stand Losing You

Tape flip in 'Peanuts'.  Guitar solo starts, then tape cuts off on side 'a'.
side 'b' starts at a point just before the solo.  some edits b/t main set & encore.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.