Sunday, 24 April 2016

Led Zeppelin [1970.03.27] Everybody Feel Alright (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin 
'Everybody Feel Alright'
(2006 Empress Valley Supreme Disc : EVSD-463/4)
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Friday March 27th, 1970

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Introduction
02. We're Gonna Groove
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Heartbreaker
05. Bring It On Home
06. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
07. Since I've Been Loving You
08. Organ Solo
09. Thank You
Disc 2:
01. What Is And What Should Never Be
02. Moby Dick
03. How Many More Times (incl. I'm a Man, Boogie Chillen', Bottle Up 'n Go)
04. Whole Lotta Love
05. Communication Breakdown (incl. Down By The River) / Ending Announcement

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.