Sunday, 17 April 2016

Led Zeppelin [1969.08.31] Electric Magic Over Dallas [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Electric Magic Over Dallas'
(2002 Dinopower Records : DP 674)
Texas International Pop Festival
Dallas International Motor Speedway
Dallas, Texas, USA
Sunday August 31st, 1969

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Sweet Baby : Train Kept A Rollin'
02. I Can't Quit You Baby
03. Dazed And Confused
04. You Shook Me
05. How Many More Times (Medley)
06. Bye Bye Baby : How Many More Times (Medley cont.)
07. Communication Breakdown
Bonus Tracks
08. Dancing Days [Studio outtake 6, Bombay, India, July 1972]
09. I Gotta Leave [Studio outtake, Bombay, India, July 1972]
10. Friends [Studio outtake 5, Bombay, India, July 1972]

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.