Sunday, 17 April 2016

Kansas [1980.10.28] Live In Chicago [FM]

'Live In Chicago'
Uptown Theatre
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Tuesday October 28th, 1980

FM Broadcast Recording
Live On The Source Network 'LP Radio Show'
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Point Of Know Return
02. Icarus / Borne On Wings Of Steel
03. Paradox
04. Cheyenne Anthem [Excerpt]
05. Dust In The Wind
06. Miracles Out of Nowhere
07. Loner
08. Anything For You
09. Don't Open Your Eyes
10. Got To Rock On
11. No One Together
12. Hold On
13. Relentless
14. Portrait
15. Carry On Wayward Son

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.