Monday, 18 April 2016

Eric Clapton [1976.03.30] Happy, Happy Birthday Eric! [SBD]

Eric Clapton & Friends 
'Happy Happy Birthday Eric!'
(1998 Dandelion : DL 017)
Shangri-La Studios, Malibu, California, USA 
Tuesday March 30th, 1976

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. It's Eric Clapton's Birthday (Billy Preston)
02. Who Do You Love? (Van Morrison)
03. Hard Times (Rick Danko)
04. Stormy Monday (Van Morrison)
05. Instrumental Jam
06. Adios Mi Corason (Bob Dylan)
07. The Water Is Wide (Bob Dylan)
08. Idiot Wind (Bob Dylan)
09. Big River (Eric Clapton)
10. Steppin' Out (Levon Helm)

Line-Up: Eric Clapton, Robbie Robertson, Jesse Ed Davis, Ron Wood, Bob Dylan (guitar); Billy Preston (vocals/keyboards); Van Morrison (vocals); Rick Danko(vocals/bass); Garth Hudson (organ); Richard Manuel (vocals/piano); Levon Helm (vocals/drums).

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.