Sunday, 17 April 2016

Elvis Presley [1972.04.14] A Greensboro Revolution! [SBD]

Elvis Presley
'A Greensboro Revolution!'
Standing Room Only Tapes: Volume One
(2008 Madison CWP/22)
Evening Show - Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, North Carolina, USA
Friday April 14th, 1972

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. C.C. Rider
03. Proud Mary
04. Never Been To Spain
05. You Gave Me A Mountain
06. Until It's Time For You To Go
07. Polk Salad Annie
08. Love Me
09. All Shook Up
10. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
11. Hound Dog
12. Heartbreak Hotel
13. A Big Hunk O' Love
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. Suspicious Minds
16. Love Me Tender
17. Band Introductions
18. For The Good Times
19. An American Trilogy
20. Burning Love
21. Release Me
22. Funny How Time Slips Away
23. Can't Help Falling In Love / Closing Vamp

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.