Friday, 15 April 2016

Eagles, The [1994.04.28] Second Night Unplugged [SBD]

The Eagles
'Second Night Unplugged'
Hell Freezes Over Tour
Warner Bros. Studios
Burbank, California, USA
Thursday April 28th, 1994

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1
01. Peaceful Easy Feeling
02. Best of My Love
03. Tequila Sunrise
04. Help Me Thru The Night
05. The Heart Of The Matter
06. Love Will Keep Us Alive
07. Learn To Be Still
08. Hotel California
09. Strings Soundcheck
10. Wasted Time
11. Wasted Time Reprise
12. Lover's Moon
13. Pretty Maids All In A Row
Disc 2:
01. I Can't Tell You Why
02. The Girl From Yesterday
03. New York Minute
04. The Last Resort
05. Introductions
06. Take It Easy
07. One Of These Nights
08. In The City
09. Heartache Tonight
10. Life In The Fast Lane
11. Get Over It
12. Desperado

The band:
Don Henley - vocals, percussion
Glenn Fry - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Joe Walsh - vocals, guitar
Don Felder - guitar, backing vocals
Timothy B. Schmidt - vocals, bass

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.