Thursday, 14 April 2016

Byrds, The [1970.09.20] Pacific Memorial Stadium [SBD]

The Byrds
Pacific Memorial Stadium
Stockton, California, USA
Sunday September 20th, 1970

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Everything Is Gonna Work Out Alright
02. Well Come Back Home
03. My Back Pages
04. Baby What You Want Me to Do
05. Truck Stop Girl
06. Black Mountain Rag
07. Take A Whiff On Me
08. Wheel's On Fire
09. It's Alright Ma
10. Ballad Of Easy Rider
11. Jesus Is Just Alright
12. Turn Turn Turn
13. Mr. Tambourine Man
14. Eight Miles High
15. Eight Miles High (cont.)
16. End of Show
17. Rock N Roll Star
18. Mr. Spaceman
19. The Christian Life
20. Lover Of The Bayou

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.