Thursday, 28 April 2016

Black Sabbath [2016.04.23] The End Tour (Australia)

Black Sabbath
The End Tour
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
Saturday April 23rd, 2016

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01) Intro
02) Black Sabbath
03) Ozzy speaks to the crowd
04) Fairies Wear Boots
05) Ozzy checks how he's doing with the crowd
06) After Forever
07) Ozzy starts a crowd screaming contest
08) Into the Void
09) Ozzy introduces the band
10) Snowblind
11) Ozzy still checking on the crowd
12) War Pigs
13) Ozzy checks with the crowd again
14) Behind the Wall of Sleep
15) Geezer Bass Solo
16) N.I.B.
17) Hand of Doom
18) Rat Salad and Drum Solo
19) Iron Man
20) Ozzy checks on the crowd once again
21) Dirty Women
22) Children of the Grave
23) Ozzy has the crowd asking for more
24) Paranoid

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.