Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Beatles, The - Acoustic Masterpieces - The Esher Demos

The Beatles 
'Acoustic Masterpieces - The Esher Demos'
(1998 Birthday Records : BR 029)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Cry Baby Cry
02. Child Of Nature
03. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
04. I'm So Tired
05. Yer Blues
06. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
07. What's The New Mary Jane
08. Revolution
09. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10. Circles
11. Sour Milk Sea
12. Not Guilty
13. Piggies [edited out]
14. Julia
15. Blackbird
16. Rocky Raccoon
17. Back In The USSR
18. Honey Pie [edited out]
19. Mother Natures Son
20. Obla-Di Obla-Da
21. Junk [edited out]
22. Dear Prudence
23. Sexy Sadie

This is what I consider one of the most important Beatles Recordings of all time. I'm sure many of you have it already. After the Beatles "John, Paul and George returned from India, they got together, at George's Home to play some of the song's which each had written in India. this is the first time these songs had ever been played to each other, So basically, The Lads were just having a good time, jamming together. This is as close to Un-plugged as you'll ever get. It ran on this sight for about 8 months, getting over 2000 hits, then it got Banned, seem's someone noted some Tracks had been used on The Beatles, Anthology 3. Of course they had been Over dubbed. I started to wonder which tracks were used. So I read the book which came with The Beatles, Anthology 3. After a very close look, only 3 tracks were used from this set. I checked with the mod's, as of this moment I have permission to reload it, with the 3 tracks deleted. So if you want John, Paul and George sitting in your living room, bring them in, of course your invited to sing along. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.