Friday, 15 April 2016

B.B. King [1967.12.08] Live At Winterland [SBD]

B.B. King
"Live At Winterland'
Winterland, San Francisco, California, USA
Friday December 8th, 1967

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro Jam / B.B. King Introduction
02 Every Day I Have The Blues
03 How Blue Can You Get
04 Waiting On You
05 Sweet Little Angel
06 That's Wrong, Li'l Mama [Incomplete]
07 All Over Again
08 Rock Me Baby
09 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10 The Jungle
11 Don't Answer The Door

B.B. King - guitar, vocals; James Toney - organ; Mose Thomas - trumpet; Lee Gatling - tenor sax; Wilbur Freeman - bass; Sonny Freeman - drums.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.