Tuesday, 15 March 2016

U2 [2010.09.12] Zürich, Switzerland (Taper Alysha)

Taper: 'Alysha'
360° Tour - 3rd Leg: Europe
Letzigrund Stadion, Zürich, Switzerland
Sunday September 12th, 2010


Excellent Audience Recording
(4.5 of 5 Stars)
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
01 Intro (Space Oddity)
02 Return Of The Stingray Guitar
03 Beautiful Day
04 I Will Follow
05 Get On Your Boots
06 Magnificent
07 Mysterious Ways
08 Elevation
09 Until The End Of The World
10 Bono Talks
11 I Still Haven\'t Found What I\'m Looking For
12 North Star
13 Mercy
14 In A Little While
15 Miss Sarajevo
16 City Of Blinding Lights
17 Vertigo
18 I\'ll Go Crazy If You Don\'t Go Crazy Tonight
19 Sunday Bloody Sunday
20 Mothers Of The Disappeared
21 Walk On
22 Desmont Tutu Speech
23 One
24 Where The Streets Have No Name
25 Moment of Surrender

Live debut of Mercy. This show is the first time U2 perform two outdoor concerts in the same Swiss city on a single tour. First concert since 28 August 2001 at which no songs from The Unforgettable Fire album are performed, and first time With Or Without You is not included in a 360° Tour setlist. This is the first 2010 concert at which Bono does not sing a Discotheque snippet during Crazy Tonight; Edge, however, snippets Discotheque's guitar riff while Bono sings a couple of Frankie Goes To Hollywood snippets.-U2gigs.com.

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/285j3gmqhy71rmj/U220100912Alysha-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.