Friday, 4 March 2016

Tom Petty [1978.12.31] New Year's Show [SBD]

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
'New Year's Show'
Santa Monica Civic Auditorium
Santa Monica California, USA
December 31st, 1978

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. I Need to Know
03. Surrender
04. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
05. Casa Dega
06. Refugee
07. You're Gonna Get It
08. Mystery Man
09. American Girl
10. Breakdown
11. Too Much Ain't Enough
12. New Year's Announcement
13. Shout

Soundboard recording of legendary Santa Monica, CA New Year's show.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.