Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Robert Plant [2002.10.21] Newcastle Upon Tyne

Robert Plant & Strange Sensations
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle (Newcastle upon Tyne), England
Monday October 21st, 2002

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:
01 Hey Joe
02 Four Sticks
03 Down To The Sea
04 Morning Dew
05 Going To California
06 Girl From The North Country
07 Hey Hey What Can I Do
08 Celebration Day
09 Fixin' To Die
Disc Two:
01 A House Is Not A Motel
02 Tall Cool One
03 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
04 Darkness Darkness
05 Whole Lotta Love
06 Song For The Siren

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/br525db7bi14tbi/RP20021021newcastle-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.