Monday, 28 March 2016

Police, The [1982.03.20] The Summit (Houston, TX) [SBD]

The Police
Ghost In The Machine Tour
The Summitm Houston, Texas, USA
March 20th, 1982

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Spirits In The Material World
02. Hungry For You
03. When The World Is Running Down
04. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
05. Demolition Man
06. Shadows In The Rain
07. Walking On The Moon
08. Bring On The Night
09. One World (Not Three)
10. Invisible Sun
11. Roxanne
12. Don't Stand So Close To Me
13. Can't Stand Losing You
14. So Lonely

These were not recorded in SBD.
- Voices Inside My Head (Missing)
- Message In A Bottle (Missing)
- Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Missing)

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.