Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Nazareth [1992.02.26] Live In Berlin, Germany [SBD]

No Jive Tour
Weissensee, Berlin, Germany 
February 26th, 1992

Direct Soundboard Recording
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Hire And Fire
03. Razamanaz
04. I Want To Do Everything You
05. Gone Dead Train
06. Dream On
07. Whiskey Drinkin' Woman
08. My White Bicycle
09. Every Time It Rains
10. Tell Me That You Love Me [Partial]
11. Bad Bad Boy
12. Vigilante Man
13. Right Between The Eyes
14. Hair Of The Dog
15. This Flight Tonight
16. Love Hurts
17. Tush

This tape came straight from the soundboard. Only half of 'Tell Me You Love Me' made it on the tape due to a tape flip. Cool Edit used to smooth the beginning out. This concert has the rarely played balled from No Jive called 'Every Time It Rains'. Billy Rankin and Dan McCafferty team up for a great version of 'Vigilante Man'. -Original

1 comment:

  1. https://mega.nz/#!Th9FDZaL!7XJD2DSCi1BbnwU5oKB9gKzWzPbhj4QNiinVtODJlQY


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.