Friday, 11 March 2016

Motley Crue [1987.10.15] Tacoma 1987 (Washington) [SBD]

Motley Crue
'Tacoma 1987'
Girls, Girls, Girls Tour
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, Washington, USA
Thursday October 15th, 1987

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. All In The Name Of Rock
02. Live Wire
03. Dancing On Glass
04. Looks That Kill
05. Ten Seconds To Love
06. Red Hot
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Wild Side
09. Drum Solo
10. Shout At The Devil
11. Smokin' In The Boys Room [Brownsville Station cover]
12. Jailhouse Rock [Elvis Presley cover]
13. Helter Skelter (Medley) / Highway to Hell [AC/DC cover] /
    Walk This Way [Aerosmith cover] / Rock And Roll ][Led Zeppelin cover]
14. Girls, Girls, Girls

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.