Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Monkees, The [1968.10.04] Live In Japan! [SBD]

"Hey hey, we're the Monkees. People say we Monkee around.
We're too busy singing ...to put anybody down!"
Ha-Ha love it ...classic.

The Monkees
'Live In Japan!'
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan 
October 4th, 1968

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Note: Lots of Japanese intro talk between songs.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Last Train To Clarksville
02. I Wanna Be Free
03. DW Washburn
04. Daydream Believer
05. Cuddly Toy
06. Salesman
07. It's Nice To Be With You
08. Mary, Mary
09. Cindy, Cindy
10. Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky
11. Johnny B Goode
12. Gonna Build A Mountain
13. I Got A Woman
14. I'm A Believer
15. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone

Line-up: Micky Dolenz: Drums, Vocals : Davy Jones: Percussion, Bass, Vocals : Michael Nesmith: Guitar, Vocals : Peter Tork: Bass, Organ, Banjo, Vocals .
Notes: Tracks 11-13 Feature Musical Backing By The Floral (Opening Act That Night). -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.