Friday, 11 March 2016

Lenny Kravitz [2002.05.20] PinkPop (Landgraaf, Holland)

Lenny Kravitz
Pinkpop, Landgraaf, Holland
Monday May 20th, 2002

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Dig In
02 Pay To Play
03 Beyond The 7th Sky
04 Let Love Rule
05 More Than Anything Else In The World
06 Stillness Of Heart
07 American Woman
08 Drum Solo
09 Are You Gonna Go My Way
10 Believe In Me [Acoustic]
11 Believe
12 Again
13 Fly Away
14 Bank Robber Man
15 Rock And Roll Is Dead
16 Is There Any Love In Your Heart

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.