Thursday, 31 March 2016

Kiss - Rock And Roll Over Tour Rehearsals

'Rock And Roll Over Tour Rehearsals'
Unknown Date(s) and Place(s)
Audience Recordings
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Detroit Rock City
02. Take Me
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Strutter
05. Ladies Room
06. Hard Luck Woman [cuts in]
07. Do You Love Me [cuts in]
08. Cold Gin
09. Makin' Love [cuts in]
10. Cold Gin
11. Guitar Jam

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.