Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Kiss [1975.06.13] I Wanna Rock And Roll All Nite (Remastered)

'I Wanna Rock And Roll All Nite'
(The Daniel's Sound Recording 2009)
Fairground Pavillion
Assembly Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
June 13th, 1975

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork & Tour Programme Included)
01 - Deuce
02 - Strutter
03 - Got To Choose
04 - Hotter Than Hell
05 - Firehouse
06 - She
07 - C'mon And Love Me
08 - 100,000 Years
09 - Black Diamond
10 - Cold Gin
11 - Rock And Roll All Nite

Another bootleg from this show: Kiss [1975.06.13] Live In Tulsa (Tulsa, OK) [SBD@320]  

List of all KISS on RELIQUARY



  2. Replies
    1. WOW! Have you already gone through all 365 KISS posts I have up!?! Well well, look at you, all KISS-crazy. LoL!

  3. Yeah! He sells them in his facebook group at around $25 a pop!

    1. Yikes! The Gods of bootlegs are gonna come down hard on this guy. I don't use FaceBook, but I thought it was for playing nice, making friends, showing pictures of your puddy (sic) cat. People are pulling scams ...WOT!?! LoL!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.