Saturday, 5 March 2016

Howlin' Wolf [1969.02.23] Key Largo's, Chicago, IL [SBD]

Howlin' Wolf 
Key Largo's, Chicago, Illinois, USA
February 23rd, 1969

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:
  1.  Million Miles Away
  2.  Don't Laugh At Nobody
  3.  Pretty Baby
  4.  Little Bird
  5.  Crazy About You Woman
  6.  How Much Is That Chicken
Disc Two:
  1.  If You Don't Love Me
  2.  I Had A Dream
  3.  Killing Floor
  4.  How Many More Years
  5.  Instrumental
  6.  Crosscut Saw
  7.  Sock It To Me

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.