Friday, 18 March 2016

Grand Funk Railroad [1972.12.23] Madison Square Garden

Grand Funk Railroad
Phoenix Tour
Madison Square Garden
New York City, NY, USA
December 23rd, 1972

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Flight Of The Phoenix
02. Footstompin' Music
03. Into The Sun
04. Get It Together
05. Heartbreaker
06. Ain't No Sunshine When You're Gone (Freddie King)
07. Instrumental/Going Down
08. Good To Be In New York City Jam
09. I'm Your Captain (part 1 )
10. Phoenix House Interview
11. I'm Your Captain (part 2)
12. Hooked On Love
13. Inside Looking Out

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.