Saturday, 5 March 2016

English Beat, The [1980.05.10] Live at the Paradiso [FM]

The English Beat
'Live at the Paradiso'
Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
Saturday May 10th, 1980

FM Radio Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Two Swords
02. Tears Of A Clown
03. Twist And Crawl
04. Rough Rider
05. Mirror In The Bathroom
06. Best Friend
07. Whine And Grine / Stand Down Margaret
08. Noise In This World
09. Big Shot
10. Hands Off She's Mine
11. Jackpot
12. Click Click
13. Ranking Full Stop

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.