Friday, 4 March 2016

Bob Dylan - The Hidden TV Shows (Audio Only) [SBD]

Bob Dylan
Hidden TV Shows (Audio Only)
Hard Rain Television Broadcast 
The Fort Collins Show 
April 22nd, 1976 / May 23rd, 1976

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Hard Rain
02. Blowin' In The Wind (w/Joan Baez)
03. Railroad Boy (w/Joan Baez)
04. Deportees (w/Joan Baez)
05. I Pity The Poor Immigrant (w/Joan Baez)
06. Mozambique
The Bellevue Biltmore Hotel, Clearwater, FL
April 22, 1976
07. Mr. Tambourine Man
08. The Times (w/Joan Baez)
09. Blowin' In The Wind (w/Joan Baez)
10. I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine (w/Joan Baez)
11. When I Paint My Masterpiece (w/B.Neuwirth)
12. Like A Rolling Stone
13. Isis
14. Just Like A Woman
15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (w/R. McGuinn)
16. Lay Lady Lay

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.