Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Beatles, The [1964.09.03] Afternoon Show (Indiana State Fair)

The Beatles
Afternoon Show
Indiana State Fair
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
September 3rd, 1964

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01.   Introduction
02.   Twist & Shout
03.   You Can't Do That
04.   All My Loving
05.   She Loves You
06.   Things We Said Today
07.   Roll Over Beethoven
08.   Can't Buy Me Love
09.   If I Fell
10.  I Wanna Hold Your Hand
11.  Boys
12.  A Hard Day's Night
13.  Long Tall Sally [not complete]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.