Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Beatles, The [1963.12.07] Liverpool Empire Theatre [SBD]

The Beatles
British Tour
Empire Theatre
Liverpool, England
December 7th, 1963

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. From Me To You
02. I Saw Her Standing There
03. All My Loving
04. Roll Over Beethoven
05. Boys
06. Till There As You
07. She Loves You
08. This Boy
09. I Want To Hold Your Hand
10. Money (That's What I Want)
11. Twist And Shout
12. From Me To You [Instrumental]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.