Tuesday, 15 March 2016

B-52's, The [2001.08.11] Live In Atlanta 2001 [SBD]

The B-52's
'Live In Atlanta 2001'
Chastain Park Amphitheater
Atlanta, Georgia, USA 
August 11th, 2001

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Is That You Mo-Dean?
02. Dance This Mess Around
03. Good Stuff
04. Lava
05. Roam
06. Quiche Lorraine
07. Deadbeat Club
08. Hero Worship
09. Private Idaho
Disc 2:
01. Revolution Earth
02. Hallucinating Pluto
03. Strobe Light
04. Love Shack
05. Whammy Kiss
06. Cosmic Thing
07. Rock Lobster

This concert was recorded during their 2001 reunion tour and a comment is made during the show that they are recording this so maybe it was intended for a "LIVE ALBUM" that was never issued. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.