Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Amy Winehouse [2007.06.26] Hove Festival, Norway [Pre-FM]

Amy Winehouse 
Hove Festival
Hovefestivalan Tromoy, Arendal, Norway
Tuesday June 26th, 2007

Pre-FM Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Addicted
02. Just Friends
03. Tears Dry on Their Own
04. He Can Only Hold Her
05. Cherry
06. Back To Black
07. Wake Up Alone
08. Love Is a Losing Game
09. Cupid [Sam Cooke cover]
10. Hey Little Rich Girl [The Specials cover]
11. Monkey Man [Toots & The Maytals cover]
12. You Know I'm No Good
13. Rehab
14. Me & Mr Jones
15. Valerie [The Zutons cover]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.