Monday, 15 February 2016

Ramones, The [1979.02.08] Buffalo, NY [FM]

The Ramones
Stage One
Buffalo, New York, USA
February 8th, 1979

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Rockaway Beach
02- Teenage lobotomy
03- Blitzkrieg bop
04- I Don’t Want You
05- Gimme gimme Shock Treatment
06- Rock’n’Roll High School
07- I Wanna Be Sedated
08- I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
09- Bad Brain
10- I’m Against It
11- Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
12- Havana Affair
13- Commando
14- Surfin’ Bird
15- Cretin Hop
16- Listen To My Heart
17- California Sun
18- I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With you
19- Today Your Love, Tomorrow The world
20- Pinhead
21- Do You Wanna Dance?
22- Suzy is A Headbanger
23- Let’s Dance

Bonus: A conversation with Dave LaRussa from ‘Anything That’s Rock 'n' Roll’ WBUF FM Broadcast.
Recorded the afternoon of their performance at Stage One. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.