Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Linda Ronstadt [1975.01.29] Hampstead, New York [SBD]

Linda Ronstadt
Calderone Concert Hall
Hampstead, New York, USA
Wednesday January 29th, 1975


Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Colorado
02. That'll Be The Day
03. Love Has No Pride
04. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
05. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
06. Willin'
07. Desperado
08. When Will I Be Loved
09. Keep Me From Blowin' Away
10. Faithless Love
11. I Will Always Love You
12. Break My Mind
13. Long Long Time
14. You're No Good
15. Heatwave
16. Heart Like A Wheel


  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/0tgzxg9clsztca4/L1ndar0nstadt19750129-YUP.rar

  2. This is from America. I don't think she played the UK until the next year when she had Andrew Gold with her.

  3. Hey Mick, you are absolutely right. I have correct my error, thank you.


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.