Monday, 15 February 2016

Kiss [2014.08.31] Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Texas

40th Anniversary Tour
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Sunday August 31st, 2014

Final show of the US tour.
Audience Recording
(Taper: bradleybee)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Psycho Circus
02. Deuce
03. Shout It Out Loud
04. War Machine
05. Hotter Than Hell
06. I Love It Loud
07. Lick It Up
08. Bass Solo
09. God of Thunder
10. Hide Your Heart
11. Calling Dr. Love
12. Love Gun
13. Black Diamond
14. Detroit Rock City
15. Rock and Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.