Thursday, 25 February 2016

Joe Jackson [2010.11.07] Joe Jackson Trio Live (Amsterdam)

Joe Jackson
'Joe Jackson Trio Live'
Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday November 7th, 2010

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. It's Different For Girls
02. Tomorrow's World
03. Too Tough
04. Fools In Love
05. The Uptown Train
06. Anyone Who Had a Heart
07. Chinatown
08. Another World
09. Sunday Papers
10. Girl
11. Be My Number Two
12. Can We Still Be Friends
13. Invisible Man
14. Inbetweenies
15. Take It Like A Man
16. Is She Really Going Out With Him
17. Got the Time
18. Music To Watch Girls By
19. Steppin' Out
20. Home Town

Original Post:

Joe Jackson - vocals, piano, synthesizer, melodica
Graham Maby - bass, backing vocals
Dave Houghton - drums, percussion, backing vocals

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.