Thursday, 25 February 2016

Joe Jackson [1986.10.21] Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo [SBD]

Joe Jackson
Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo, Japan 
Tuesday October 21st, 1986

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 One More Time
02 Wild West
03 Right And Wrong
04 You Can't Get What You Want
05 (It's A) Big World
06 Home Town
07 On Your Radio
08 Shanghai Sky
09 Fifty Dollar Love Affair
10 Cancer / Be My Number Two / Breaking Us In Two
11 Steppin' Out
12 Survival
13 Soul Kiss
14 It's Different For Girls
15 The Jet Set
16 Sunday Papers (Monday Papers)
17 Tonight And Forever
18 Jumpin' Jive (medley): Jack You're Dead / What's The Use Of Getting Sober
19 I'm The Man
20 Man In The Street

Joe Jackson: Vocals, Keyboards
Tom Teeley: Guitar, Vocals
Rick Ford: Bass, Vocals
Gary Burke: Drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.