Friday, 19 February 2016

Guess Who, The [1983.05.27] Reunion Rehearsal, Vancouver

The Guess Who
'Reunion Rehearsal'
Together Again Tour
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Friday May 27th, 1983

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Shakin' All Over
02. Bus Rider
03. Albert Flasher
04. Undun
05. Laughing
06. Clap For The Wolfman
07. Hand Me Down World
08. What's Going To Happen To The Kids?
09. No Sugar Tonight/New Mother Nature
10. Takin' Care Of Business
11. My Own Way To Rock
12. These Eyes
13. No Time
14. American Woman
15. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
16. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
17. Let It Ride [False Start]
18. Orly
19. Heartbroken Bopper
20. Follow Your Daughter Home
21. Rain Dance
22. Runnin' Back To Saskatoon
23. band chatter

Burton Cummings - vocals, keyboards
Randy Bachman - vocals, guitar
Jim Kale - bass
Garry Peterson - drums

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.