Monday, 22 February 2016

Frank Sinatra [1973.04.17] Live At The White House [SBD]

Frank Sinatra
'The White House' 
Washington, DC., USA
April 17th, 1973

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Intro by Richard Nixon
02.  You Make me Feel so Young
03.  Moonlight in Vermont
04.  One More for the Road
05.  I've got you Under my Skin
06.  I will Love being Loved by You
07.  Fly me to the Moon
08.  Try a Little Tenderness - w/ Al Viola
09.  Old Man River
10.  I'm In Love/ Thank You to President Nixon & the Prime Minister of Italy
11.  That's America To Me
12.  Outro by Richard Nixon

Concert for Prime Minister of Italy, Thrown by President Nixon. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.