Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Dio, Ronnie James [2005.06.04] Waldrock Festival [SBD]

Dio, Ronnie James
Waldrock Festival, Burgum, The Netherlands
Saturday June 4th, 2005 

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

 Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Killing The Dragon
02. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
03. Stand Up And Shout
04. Simon Wright Drum Solo
05. Holy Diver
06. Sunset Superman
07. Man On The Silver Mountain
08. Craig Goldy Guitar Solo
09. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
10. Gates Of Babylon
11. Heaven And Hell (incl. Band Presentation)

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.