Monday, 22 February 2016

Black Sabbath [2016.02.09] The End Tour (San Jose, CA)

Black Sabbath
The End Tour
SAP Center, San Jose, California, USA 
Tuesday February 9th, 2016

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc One:
01. intro
02. Black Sabbath
03. Fairies Wear Boots
04. After Forever
05. Into the Void
06. Snowblind
07. War Pigs
Disc Two:
01. Behind the Wall of Sleep
02. N.I.B.
03. Hand of Doom
04. Rat Salad
05. Iron Man
06. God Is Dead
07. Dirty Women
08. Children of the Grave
09. Paranoid

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.